Contact us

Logent AB – Sweden Hammarby Kaj 14 120 30 Stockholm, Sweden

Logent AS – Norway
Kirkegata 3 2000 Lillestrøm, Norway
info@logent.no
Tel. +47 40 70 50 00

Finance department
ekonomi@logent.se

Payroll department Sweden loner@logent.se

Payroll department Norway loner@logent.no

IT department
it@logent.se

Logistics Operations

Eric Sandgren
VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
eric.sandgren@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-24 93 17

Joel Engström
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
joel.engstrom@logent.se
+46 (0) 734-36 36 29

Transport Management

Fredrik Strömberg
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
fredrik.stromberg@logent.se

Anders Rubin
SALES EXECUTIVE
anders.rubin@logent.se

Customs

Henrik Hansson
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
henrik.hansson@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-24 93 17

Staffing & Recruitment

Patrik Engh
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
+46 (0) 707 22 77 59

Logent Transport Management AB

Visitors: Svärdvägen 11 5tr, 182 33 Danderyd, Sweden
Postal address: Hammarby Kaj 14, 120 30 Stockholm, Sweden

Customer service
services@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 555 183 50

Invoice control
invoice@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 555 183 40

Purchasing, analysis & design
analys.design@logent.se

Business development

Fredrik Strömberg
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
fredrik.stromberg@logent.se

Anders Rubin
SALES EXECUTIVE
anders.rubin@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-12 57 81

Logent Ports & Terminals AB

Reine Johansson
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
reine.johansson@logent.se
+46 (0) 733-72 06 25

Mikael Myntti
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SALES
mikael.myntti@logent.se
+46 (0) 721-61 48 74

Gothenburg

Port of Gothenburg
Port 2, Sydatlanten 30 418 34 Göteborg, Sweden
Access cards can be picked up in Port Entry

Richard Hjertquist
SITE MANAGER
richard.hjertquist@logent.se
+46 (0) 704-68 04 43

Gullvi Svenheimer
CAR ID SERVICES
gullvi.svenheimer@logent.se
+46 (0) 702-19 00 96

Susanne Elfving
CAR ID SERVICES
susanne.elfving@logent.se
+46 (0) 722-32 35 44

Stockholm

Annette Vilhelmsson
SITE MANAGER
annette.vilhelmsson@logent.se
+46 (0) 704-12 94 17

Nynäshamn

Nicklas Palbark
ADMINISTRATION
nicklas.palbark@logent.se

The oil port
nynas@logent.se

Office Gothenburg

Logent Customs AB
Stora Badhusgatan 18, vån 4
411 18 Göteborg, Sweden

CD Customs Declaration
cd.customs@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 587 949 11

KA Key Account
ka.customs@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 587 949 12

Johan Lindahl
TEAMLEADER
johan.lindahl@logent.se
+46 (0) 734-267354

Border office Svinesund

Logent Customs AS
Svinesundsparken 10A 1787 Halden, Norway
+47 (0) 92 27 20 27

CD Customs Declaration
customs@logent.no

Tonje Tømmerbakk
TEAMLEADER
tonje.tommerbakk@logent.no
+47 (0) 45-83 86 4

Border office Örje/Hån

Logent Customs AB
Hån Gränsen 3 670 10 Töcksfors, Sweden
+46 (0) 573-77 59 51

CD Customs Declaration
orje.customs@logent.se

Logent Staffing & Recruitment

Sweden – Region Stockholm
Love de Val
love.deval@logent.se
+46 (0) 700 91 70 43

Sweden – Region West
Claes Holmberg
claes.holmberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 702-33 34 56

Sweden – Region South
Alexander Boshetto
alexander.boshetto@logent.se
+46 (0) 709-59 19 40

Sweden – Region Halmstad
Alexandra Borup
alexandra.borup@logent.se
+46 (0) 701 45 53 75

Recruitment Manager
Marie-Louise Bååth
marie-louise.baath@logent.se
+46 (0) 707 22 77 59

Norway
Marthe Brødholt
marthe.brodholt@logent.no
+47 977 79 825