Contact us

Logent AB – Sweden
Hammarby Kaj 14
120 30 Stockholm, Sweden

Logent AS – Norway
Kirkegata 3
2000 Lillestrøm, Norway
info@logent.no
Tel. +47 40 70 50 00

Finance department
ekonomi@logent.se

Payroll department Sweden
loner@logent.se

Payroll department Norway
loner@logent.no

IT department
it@logent.se

Logistics Operations

Eric Sandgren
VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
eric.sandgren@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-24 93 17

Joel Engström
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
joel.engstrom@logent.se
+46 (0) 734-36 36 29

Johan Edström
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
johan.edstrom@logent.se
+46 (0) 768-91 30 00

Transport Management

Fredrik Strömberg
MD TRANSPORT MANAGEMENT
fredrik.stromberg@logent.se

Anders Rubin
SALES EXECUTIVE
anders.rubin@logent.se
+46 (0) 707 12 57 81

Customs

Henrik Hansson
GENERAL MANAGER CUSTOMS
henrik.hansson@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-24 93 17

Logent Transport Management AB

address: Svärdvägen 11 5tr, 182 33 Danderyd.
Post address: Hammarby Kaj 14, 120 30 Stockholm

Client Managers Transport Management
services@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 555 183 50

Invoice control
invoice@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 555 183 40

Sourcing, Analysis & Design
analys.design@logent.se

Business Development

Fredrik Strömberg
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
fredrik.stromberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 703 01 34 04

Anders Rubin
SALES EXECUTIVE
anders.rubin@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-12 57 81

Logent Ports & Terminals AB

Reine Johansson
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
reine.johansson@logent.se
+46 (0) 733-72 06 25

Mikael Myntti
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND SALES
mikael.myntti@logent.se
+46 (0) 721-61 48 74

Gothenburg

Port Terminal Gothenburg
Port 2, Sydatlanten 30
418 34 Göteborg
Passerkort hämtas i Port Entry

Richard Hjertquist
SITE MANAGER
richard.hjertquist@logent.se
+46 (0) 704-68 04 43

Gullvi Svenheimer
CAR ID SERVICES
gullvi.svenheimer@logent.se
+46 (0) 702-19 00 96

Susanne Elfving
CAR ID SERVICES
susanne.elfving@logent.se
+46 (0) 722-32 35 44

Stockholm

Anette Vilhelmsson
SITE MANAGER
anette.vilhelmsson@logent.se
+46 (0) 704-12 94 17

Nynäshamn

Nicklas Palbark
ADMINISTRATION
nicklas.palbark@logent.se

Kajen Oljehamnen
nynas@logent.se

Office Gothenburg

Logent Customs AB
Stora Badhusgatan 18, vån 4
411 18 Göteborg

CD Customs Declaration
cd.customs@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 587 949 11

KA Key Account
ka.customs@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 587 949 12

Johan Lindahl
Team leader
johan.lindahl@logent.se
+46 (0) 734-267354

Border office Svinesund

Logent Customs AS
Svinesundsparken 10A
1787 Halden
+47 (0) 92 27 20 27

CD Customs Declaration
customs@logent.no

Remi De Flon
Team leader
Remi.deflon@logent.no
+47 (0) 902 750 41

Border office Örje/Hån

Logent Customs AB
Hån Gränsen 3
670 10 Töcksfors
+46 (0) 573-77 59 51

CD Customs Declaration
orje.customs@logent.se

Deima Kareiviene
Avdelningschef
Deima.kareiviene@logent.se
+46 (0) 573 775951

Logent Staffing & Recruitment

Region Stockholm
Love de Val
love.deval@logent.se
+46 (0) 700 91 70 43

Region west
Lars Ylén
lars.yhlen@logent.se
+46 (0) 736-70 87 73

Region South
Anne von Blixen
anne.blixen@logent.se
+46 (0) 721-61 48 66

Region Halland
Alexandra Borup
alexandra.borup@logent.se
+46 (0) 701 45 53 75

Recruitment Manager
Marie-Louise Bååth
marie-louise.baath@logent.se
+46 (0) 707 22 77 59

Logent Staffing & Recruitment Norway

Norway
Marthe Brødholt
marthe.brodholt@logent.no
+47 977 79 825

Kundekonsulent – Oslo
Lena Nordnes
lena.nordnes@logent.no
+47 (0) 452 06 047

Kundekonsulent – Oslo
Susanne Aas
susanne.aas@logent.no
+47 (0) 952 77 850

Kundekonsulent – Oslo
Marit Kristine Aarvik
marit.aarvik@logent.no
+47 (0) 952 52 569

Kundekonsulent – Oslo
Maryna Bogovina
maryna.bogovina@logent.no
+47 (0) 974 01 803

Kundekonsulent – Oslo
Sandra Gegenheimer
sandra.gegenheimer@logent.no

Bemanningskoordinator – Oslo
Andre Silva
andre.silva@logent.no
+47 (0) 911 02 128

Administrasjonsmedarbeider – Oslo
Kristina Kasstad
kristina.kasstad@logent.no
+47 (0) 932 60 371

Bemanningskoordinator – Oslo
Nadja Alic
nadja.alic@logent.no
+47 (0) 918 00 047

Kundekonsulent – Drammen
Roger Bjølgerud
roger.bjolgerud@logent.no
+47 (0) 917 43 999

Administrasjonsmedarbeider – Drammen
Kristina Kasstad
kristina.kasstad@logent.no
+47 (0) 932 60 371

Kundekonsulent – Follo
Mattias Johansson
mattias.johansson@logent.no
+47 (0) 401 03 066

Kundekonsulent – Follo
Xhenete Sadiku
xhenete.sadiku@logent.no
+47 (0) 48274619

Kundekonsulent – Follo
Polina Nilsen
polina.nilsen@logent.no
+47 (0) 482 93 503

Administrasjonsmedarbeider – Follo
Kristina Kasstad
kristina.kasstad@logent.no
+47 (0) 932 60 371

Contact

If incorrect behavior or malpractice is noticed at any of Logent’s workplaces by any party, internal or external, this shall initiate Logent’s whistleblower function by contacting:

visselblasare@logent.se