Kontakt oss

Logent AB – Sverige Hammarby Kaj 14 120 30 Stockholm

Logent AS – Norge Kirkegata 3 2000 Lillestrøm info@logent.no Tel. +47 40 70 50 00

Ekonomiavdelning ekonomi@logent.se

Löneavdelning Sverige loner@logent.se

Löneavdelning Norge loner@logent.no

IT-avdelning it@logent.se

Logistics Operations

Eric Sandgren VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT eric.sandgren@logent.se +46 (0) 707-24 93 17

Joel Engström BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR joel.engstrom@logent.se +46 (0) 734-36 36 29

Transport Management

Fredrik Strömberg
MD TRANSPORT MANAGEMENT
fredrik.stromberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 703 01 34 04

Anders Rubin
SALES EXECUTIVE
anders.rubin@logent.se
+46 (0) 707 12 57 81

Customs

Henrik Hansson
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
henrik.hansson@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-24 93 17

Staffing & Recruitment

Mona Hem Mattsson
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
+46 (0) 702 01 57 25

Logent Transport Management AB

Besöksadress: Svärdvägen 11 5tr, 182 33 Danderyd. Postadress: Hammarby Kaj 14, 120 30 Stockholm

Kundansvariga Transport Management
services@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 555 183 50

Fakturakontroll
invoice@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 555 183 40

Inköp, analys & design
analys.design@logent.se

Business Development

Fredrik Strömberg
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
fredrik.stromberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 703 01 34 04

Anders Rubin
SALES EXECUTIVE
anders.rubin@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-12 57 81

Logent Ports & Terminals AB

Reine Johansson
BUSINESS AREA PRESIDENT
reine.johansson@logent.se
+46 (0) 733-72 06 25

Mikael Myntti AFFÄRSUTVECKLING & FÖRSÄLJNING mikael.myntti@logent.se +46 (0) 721-61 48 74

Göteborg

Hamnterminal Göteborg Port 2, Sydatlanten 30 418 34 Göteborg Passerkort hämtas i Port Entry

Richard Hjertquist SITE MANAGER richard.hjertquist@logent.se +46 (0) 704-68 04 43

Gullvi Svenheimer CAR ID SERVICES gullvi.svenheimer@logent.se +46 (0) 702-19 00 96

Susanne Elfving CAR ID SERVICES susanne.elfving@logent.se +46 (0) 722-32 35 44

Stockholm

Anette Vilhelmsson
SITE MANAGER
anette.vilhelmsson@logent.se
+46 (0) 704-12 94 17

Nynäshamn

Nicklas Palbark ADMINISTRATION nicklas.palbark@logent.se

Kajen Oljehamnen nynas@logent.se

Kontor Göteborg

Logent Customs AB Stora Badhusgatan 18, vån 4 411 18 Göteborg.

CD Customs Declaration cd.customs@logent.se +46 (0) 8 587 949 11

KA Key Account ka.customs@logent.se +46 (0) 8 587 949 12

Johan Lindahl TEAMLEADER johan.lindahl@logent.se +46 (0) 734-267354

Gränskontor Svinesund

Logent Customs AS
Svinesundsparken 10A
1787 Halden
+47 (0) 92 27 20 27

CD Customs Declaration customs@logent.no

Tonje Tømmerbakk TEAMLEADER tonje.tommerbakk@logent.no +47 (0) 45-83 86 48

Gränskontor Örje/Hån

Logent Customs AB Hån Gränsen 3 670 10 Töcksfors +46 (0) 573-77 59 51

CD Customs Declaration orje.customs@logent.se

Logent Staffing & Recruitment

Sverige – Region Stockholm Love de Val love.deval@logent.se +46 (0) 700 91 70 43

Sverige – Region Väst Claes Holmberg claes.holmberg@logent.se +46 (0) 702-33 34 56

Sverige – Region Syd Alexander Boshetto alexander.boshetto@logent.se +46 (0) 709-59 19 40

Sverige – Region Halmstad Alexandra Borup alexandra.borup@logent.se +46 (0) 701 45 53 75

Rekryteringschef Marie-Louise Bååth marie-louise.baath@logent.se +46 (0) 707 22 77 59

Norway Marthe Brødholt marthe.brodholt@logent.no +47 977 79 825