Linda Aidanpää Baronnet



Johan Wallmander

Acting CFO and VP Corporate Development


Eric Sandgren

Vice President Business Development


Daniel Rhedin

Vice President Logent Consulting


Magnus Weidenhaijn

Vice President Legal & Trade Union Relations


Joel Engström

COO and Business Area President Logistics Operations


Fredrik Strömberg

Business Area President Transport Management


Henrik Hansson

Business Area President Customs Services


Kenneth Thoresen

Business Area President Staffing & Recruitment, Norway



Dario Aganovic

Chairman of the board since 2019

Other on-going assignments/positions: He is currently the CEO of Byggfakta Group.

Dario holds a PhD in Industrial Engineering and Management from KTH Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm.

Andrea Gisle Joosen

Member of the board since 2019

Other on-going assignments/positions: She is currently the Chairman of the Board of Charge Amps and Bilprovningen – and a Non-Executive Director of 888holdings, Stadium and Currys plc. She is a member of the Nomination Committee of Svensk Handel/Swedish Trade Federation.

Andrea holds an MSc in International Business from CBS (Copenhagen Business School).

Andreas Theilgaard

Member of the board since 2021

Other on-going assignments/positions: Andreas Theilgaard is an Investment Executive at Stirling Square Capital Partners.

Andreas holds a BSc from Warwick Business School.

Alex Weissbacher

Member of the board since 2023

Other on-going assignments/positions: Alex Weissbacher is a Senior Associate at Stirling Square Capital Partners.

Alex holds an MSc in Finance and Strategic Management and a BSc in International Business from Copenhagen Business School.

Års- och hållbarhetsredovisning 2022

Ladda ner årsredovisningen i sin helhet via länken nedan.

Vi vill gärna komma i kontakt!

Logent AB
Hammarby Kaj 14
120 30 Stockholm