Logent AB - Sverige
Hammarby Kaj 14
120 30 Stockholm
info@logent.se
Logent AS - Norge
Kirkegata 3
2000 Lillestrøm
info@logent.no
Tel. +47 40 70 50 00
Ekonomiavdelning
ekonomi@logent.se
Löneavdelning
loner@logent.se
HR
hr@logent.se
MS
Mats Steen
CEO
mats.steen@logent.se
SF
Sara Fors
CFO
sara.fors@logent.se
FS
Fredrik Strömberg
MD TRANSPORT MANAGEMENT
fredrik.stromberg@logent.se
JW
Johan Wallmander
MD STAFFING SWEDEN
johan.wallmander@logent.se
KT
Kenneth Thoresen
MD NORWAY
kenneth.thoresen@logent.no
PL
Paul Lindberg
MD PORTS & TERMINALS
paul.lindberg@logent.se
EricSandgren
Eric Sandgren
VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
eric.sandgren@logent.se
DanielRhedin
Daniel Rhedin
VP CONSULTING
daniel.rhedin@logent.se
MH
Mats Holmberg
COO WAREHOUSING
mats.holmberg@logent.se
PN
Pontus Norberger
HEAD OF PROJECT MANAGEMENT
pontus.norberger@logent.se
Magnus Weidenhaijn
Magnus Weidenhaijn
VP LEGAL & UNION NEGOTIATIONS
magnus.weidenhaijn@logent.se
Patrik Engh
Patrik Engh
MD CUSTOMS
patrik.engh@logent.se
Eric Sandgren
VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
eric.sandgren@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-24 93 17
Michael Sköld
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
michael.skold@logent.se
+46 (0) 721-82 62 32
Mats Holmberg
COO
mats.holmberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 723 70 48 59

JORDBRO

Hans Fransson
SITE MANAGER BRING/PICADELI
hans.fransson@logent.se
+46 (0) 721-82 51 57

Traversvägen 12
136 50 Jordbro

Stefan Ryderfelt
TF SITE MANAGER DLP
stefan.ryderfelt@logent.se
+46 (0) 708-71 13 97

Dåntorpsvägen 32
136 50 Jordbro

HALLSBERG

Martin Högman
SITE MANAGER
martin.hogman@logent.se
+46 (0) 706-02 71 00

Logent Hallsbergsterminalen
694 91 Hallsberg

SKÖVDE

Lars Eriksson
SITE MANAGER
lars.eriksson@logent.se
+46 (0) 768-66 31 51

Södra Aspelundsvägen 7
541 34 Skövde

Daniel Bergman
LOGISTICS DEVELOPER
daniel.bergman@logent.se
+46 (0) 733-86 62 54

BORÅS

Niclas Pernklint
SITE MANAGER
niclas.pernklint@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-52 62 76

Risängsgatan 4
504 68 Borås

GÖTEBORG

Filiph Moberg
SITE MANAGER VOLVO CARS
filip.moberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 733-86 24 71

Sörredsvägen 103
417 29 Göteborg

Pontus Narfgren
SITE MANAGER SEKURIT
+46 (0) 739-68 06 99
pontus.narfgren@logent.se

Flygfältsgatan 14
423 37 Torslanda

ÄNGELHOLM

Morgan Almqvist
SITE MANAGER
morgan.almqvist@logent.se
+46 (0) 730-54 56 85

Produktionsvägen 10B
262 78 Ängelholm

Marigona Zeqiri
HR MANAGER
marigona.zeqiri@logent.se
+46 (0)737-45 02 42
Stockholm
LOGENT TRANSPORT MANAGEMENT AB
Besöksadress: Svärdvägen 11 5tr
182 33 Danderyd

Postadress: Hammarby Kaj 14
120 30 Stockholm

Fredrik Strömberg
MD TRANSPORT MANAGEMENT
fredrik.stromberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 703-01 34 04

KUNDSERVICE & FAKTURAKONTROLL

Kundservice
services@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 555 183 50
Fakturakontroll
invoice@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 555 183 40

AFFÄRSUTVECKLING

Anders Rubin
SALES EXECUTIVE TRANSPORT MANAGEMENT
anders.rubin@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-12 57 81
Mikael Göthberg
KAM TRANSPORT MANAGEMENT
mikael.gothberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-54 11 76
Christer Vikström
KAM TRANSPORT MANAGEMENT
christer.vikstrom@logent.se
+46 (0) 723-98 26 39
Tommy Håkansson
ANALYS & INKÖP
tommy.hakansson@logent.se
+46 (0) 708-39 62 06
Richard Grönlund
ANALYS & INKÖP
richard.gronlund@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-67 03 21

CENTRALT

Patrik Engh
MD CUSTOMS
patrik.engh@logent.se
+46 (0) 790-79 75 68
Henrik Hansson
ACCOUNT MANAGER
henrik.hansson@logent.se
+46 (0) 720-01 46 38

GÖTEBORG

Göteborg
Stora Badhusgatan 18, vån 4
411 18 Göteborg
CD Customs Declaration
cd.customs@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 587 949 11
KA Key Account
ka.customs@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 587 949 12

SVINESUND, NORGE

Svinesund
LOGENT CUSTOMS AS
+47 (0) 92 27 20 27
Svinesundsparken 10A
1787 Halden
CD Customs Declaration
cd.customs@logent.se
+46 (0) 8 587 949 11
Tonje Tømmerbakk
TEAMLEADER
tonje.tommerbakk@logent.no
+47 (0) 45-83 86 48
Paul Lindberg
MD PORTS & TERMINALS
paul.lindberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 701-44 87 06
Mikael Myntti
AFFÄRSUTVECKLING OCH FÖRSÄLJNING
mikael.myntti@logent.se
+46 (0) 721-61 48 74

STOCKHOLM

Anette Vilhelmsson
Site Manager
anette.vilhelmsson@logent.se
+46 (0)70 412 9417
Planning and Booking
+46 (0)76 864 3455

NYNÄSHAMN

Kajen Oljehamnen
nynas@logent.se

GÖTEBORG

Hamnterminal Göteborg
Port 2, Sydatlanten 30
418 34 Göteborg

Passerkort hämtas i Port Entry

Reine Johansson
SITE MANAGER
reine.johansson@logent.se
+46 (0) 733-72 06 25
Richard Hjertquist
HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION
richard.hjertquist@logent.se
+46 (0) 704-68 04 43
Gullvi Svenheimer
CAR ID SERVICES
gullvi.svenheimer@logent.se
+46 (0) 702-19 00 96
Susanne Elfving
CAR ID SERVICES
susanne.elfving@logent.se
+46 (0) 722-32 35 44

KUND- & AFFÄRSANSVARIGA

Johan Wallmander
MD BEMANNING & REKRYTERING
johan.wallmander@logent.se
+46 (0) 703-51 77 24
Marie-Louise Bååth
REKRYTERINGSCHEF
marie-louise.baath@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-22 77 59

STOCKHOLM

Love de Val
AREA MANAGER
love.deval@logent.se
+46 (0) 700-91 70 43

Hammarby Kaj 14
120 30 Stockholm

Lars Isaksson
FÖRSÄLJNING
lars.isaksson@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-95 24 03

GÖTEBORG

Claes Holmberg
AREA MANAGER
claes.holmberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 702-33 34 56

Stora Badhusgatan 18
411 18 Göteborg

Niklas Berggren
FÖRSÄLJNING
niklas.berggren@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-15 56 20
Tomas Häggqvist
KONSULTCHEF
tomas.haggqvist@logent.se
+46 (0) 765-69 61 09

BORÅS

Claes Holmberg
AREA MANAGER
claes.holmberg@logent.se
+46 (0) 702-33 34 56

Segloravägen 11
504 64 Borås

Niklas Berggren
FÖRSÄLJNING
niklas.berggren@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-15 56 20
Klara Osadji
KONSULTCHEF
klara.osadji@logent.se
+46 (0) 708-37 68 89
Cornelia Apelqvist
KONSULTCHEF
cornelia.apelqvist@logent.se
+46 (0) 707-14 17 65

MALMÖ

Anne Von Blixen
AREA MANAGER
anne.blixen@logent.se
+46 (0) 721-61 48 66

Stora Nygatan 29
211 37 Malmö

Michelle Ljunggren
KONSULTCHEF
michelle.ljunggren@logent.se
+46 760-68 93 48

KRISTIANSTAD & TINGSRYD

Alexandra Borup
AREA MANAGER
alexandra.borup@logent.se
+46 (0) 701-45 53 75

Nya Boulevarden 10
291 31 Kristianstad

HALMSTAD

Alexandra Borup
AREA MANAGER
alexandra.borup@logent.se
+46 (0) 701-45 53 75

Trade Center, Kristian IV:s väg 3
302 50 Halmstad

Dardan Memedov
FÖRSÄLJNING/KONSULTCHEF
dardan.memedov@logent.se
+46 (0) 704-67 46 38
Daniel Rhedin
VP LOGENT CONSULTING
+46 (0) 720-08 84 54
daniel.rhedin@logent.se